-HAPPY BIRTH DAY-

Image-HAPPY BIRTH DAY-

Happy birthday to you

As increasing your age, i hope you are be a wise
Given by the God what your aspire
And can be successful in the future

Selama ulang tahun kuucapkan padamu

Seiring bertambahnya umur, saya berharap kamu menjadi orang yang dewasa

Dikabulkan cita-citamu

Dan bisa menjadi orang yang sukses dikemudian hari

 

Today is the day of your birth
Be aware that your age has increased
It means you are more mature
Do more good
So you will not regret it later

Hari adalah hari kelahiranmu

Sadarilah bahwa umurmu telah bertambah

Itu berarti umur kamu sudah bertambah

Lakukanlah banyak-banyak kebaikan

Sehingga kamu tidak akan menyesal kelak 

 

Today is January 16, 1993
Do you know the meaning of today’s date
Do not pretend to forget
Because I remember exactly
That today is your birthday
So I’m waiting for a treat
Happy birthday my best friend

Hari ini adalah tanggal 16Januari 1993

Kamu tahu apa makna dari tanggal hari ini

Jangan pura-pura lupa

Karena saya ingat dengan pasti

Bahwa hari ini adalah hari ulang tahunmu

Jadi saya tunggu traktirannya

Selamat ulang tahun teman terbaikku 

 

Today as the morning sunshine
Has come into the world an Adam child
Who has become my life partner

I prayed my prayers and hopes to you My God
Let him to be the wiserLet him to be more compassionateLet him loves me more
And loves our little family
Work harder
More worship
That’s just what I expected from him
A man who I love so much
Happy birthday…

Hari ini, seiring cahaya mentari pagi  

Telah datang kedunia seorang anak Adam

Yang kini menjadi pasangan hidupku

Saya memanjatkan doa-doa dan harapan saya pada-Mu Tuhan

Jadikanlah ia lebih bijaksana 

Jadikanlah ia lebih penyayang

Jadikanlah ia lebih mencintaiku

Dan mencintai keluarga kecil kami

Bekerja lebih giat

Lebih banyak beribadah

Hanya itu yang saya pinta darinya 

Seorang yang sangat saya cintai

Selamat ulang tahun…

 

Happy birthday my love
I hope today you are given the gift from Allah SWT
wisdom
attention
openness
loyalty
honesty
affection
and love

hopefully a long life for u honey

Selamat ulang tahun cintaku

Saya berharap hari ini kamu mendapatkan karunia dari Allah SWT

Kebijaksanaan

Perhatian

Keterbukaan

Kesetiaan

Kejujuran

Kasih sayang

dan cinta

Semoga panjang umur sayang

My respect for you is no different than your love for me, without boundaries. You are my crowning support and the best thing that I own. I love you and wish you a very Happy Birthday.

I wish you a peaceful mind, joyous heart and a successful life. May you have an awesome Birthday.

You’re special, you’re a sister who fights with me, plays with me, shouts at me and annoys me. But you’re a great person on the inside and I love you my dear sister.

All those years, when you carried me through every hurdle I faced. For the times, you stood by me and made me a stronger person, I wish to salute you on this beautiful day. Happy birthday Dad. You are still the best.

You, my friend are the reason for my happiness and on this birthday I wish you a joyful ride 365 days long, filled with fun and frolic. Wish you many happy returns of the day.

May God bless you with loads of joy and fun in your life. Happy Birthday, my sweetheart. I wish you a very sweet and warm life, filled with love and laughter.

Today, when a sweet soul was born, I wish to bless you with my love and care, and promise to never disappoint you. May you have an awesome day, full of fun and smiles. Wish you a very happy birthday.

Leave a Reply

