English Expressions

ENGLISH EXPRESSIONS

NO

INGGRIS

INDONESIA

1.

Good morning

Selamat pagi

2.

Good afternoon

Selamat siang/sore

3.

Good evening

Selamat malam

4.

Good night

Selamat tidur

5.

See you later

Sampai jumpa lagi

6.

Open your book

Buka bukumu

7.

Close your book

Tutup bukumu

8

Sit down

Duduklah

9

Stand up

Berdirilah

10

Come forword

Majulah

11

Repeat after me

Ikut setelah saya

12

Clean the balck board

Hapus papan tulis

13

Sweep the floor

Sapulah lantai

14

I‘m sorry for caming late

Maaf, saya telat

15

Are you done/finish

Sudah selesai

16

Call your fiend’s

Panggil teman-temanmu

17

Stand/sit back

Mundurlah

18

Stand up face to face

Berdiri berhadap-hadapan

19

Stand around

Berdiri melingkar

20

I’m leaving , I gotta go

Saya duluan, saya harus pergi

21

Write down on your book

Tulislah dibukumu

22

Forget it

Lupakanlah

23

Hurry up

Cepetan

24

Up your hand

Angkat tanganmu

25

I want to wash my hand (L)

I want to poswder my nose (p)

Saya mau kebelakang

 

26

Keep silent

Diamlah

27

Listen to me

Dengarkan saya

28

Pay attention

perhatikan

29

Once again

Sekali lagi

30

Wait a minute

Tunggu sebentar

31

Speak loudly

Bcara yang keras

32

Excuse me sir/mom, I beg your pardon

Maaf pak/bu, mohon diulangi

33

Do you understand

Apa kamu mengerti

34

Be carefull on the way

Hati-hati dijalan

36

Don’t disturb me

Jangan ganggu aku

37

I’ll be on time

Saya akan datang tepat waktu

38

Anything else

Adayang lain

39

Who scares

Sipa takut

40

Turn off/on the lamp

Matikan /nyalakan lampu

41

It’s a piece of cake

Kecil

42

It’s your turn

Sekarang giliranmu

43

Do it by your self

Kerjakan sendiri

44

Don’t cheat

Jangan nyontek

45

Not so bad

Lumayan

46

What are you doing

Lagi ngapain

47

Where are you going

Mau kemana

48

Where have you been

Udah kemana

49

Don’t lier

Jangan bohong

50

Please, speak english

Tolong,berbahasa inggiris

51

Wacth out/look out

Awas

52

Wish me luck

Do’akan saya

53

I pray for you

Saya berdo’a untukmu

54

Take it easy

Nyantai aja lagi

55

Don’t be coy

Jangan malu-malu kucing

56

Give me a break

Cape’ deh

57

Move a bit please

Geser sedikit

58

Don’t snap at me

Jangan membentakku

59

Don’t block my sight

Jangan menghalangi pandangan ku

60

What a shamed

Memalukan

61

Don’t be cocky

Jangan ke-GR-an

62

Don’t bother

Jangan repot-repot

63

How was I supposed to know

Bagaimana saya bisa tau

64

I’m sorry I didn’t mean to

Ups… saya gak sengaja

65

I slip my tongue

Saya salah ngomong

66

Take it or leave it

Jadi apa gak

67

I’m flat broke

Saya lagi boke’ nich

68

You are to much

Kamu keterlaluan

69

Have a nice dream

Mimpi indah ya..

70

I Have Gotten a night mire

Saya sudah Mimpi buruk

71

It’s none of your business

Ini bukan urusanmu

72

Don’t look me down

Jangan meremehkanku

73

Just by chance

Kebetulan aja

74

Any body home

Ada orang dirumah

75

I swear

Saya bersumpah

76

Don’t cut in line

Jangan nyerobot

77

Where is your line

Mana barisanmu

78

Let’s gone be by gone

Yang lalu biarlah berlalu

79

What’s done is done

Yang terjadi biarlah terjadi

80

Don’t make grumble

Jangan menggerutu

81

We are here to day and gone tomorrow

Hidup di dunia ini hanya sementara

82

Where there is will there is a way

Dimana ada kemauan di situ ada jalan

83

Don’t pity on me

Jangan kasihan pada ku

84

How a stupid i’m

Betapa bodoh nya aku

85

First come first serve

Siapa cepat dia dapat

86

I’ll catch up with you latter

Saya akan menyusul mu nanti

87

Why not

Mengapa tidak

88

Don’t take it a miss

Jangan salah paham

89

Don’t rush me

Jangan membuat saya kesal

90

I take a pitty on you

Saya kasian ama kamu

91

Keep your cool

Tolong /cuek aja lagi

92

Hold on guys

Tunggu dulu

93

Chear up man

Bergrmbiralah

94

Don’t fuck around with me

Jangan macam-macam denganku

95

It’s better to safe than sorry

Lebih baik hati-hati dari pada membuat kesalahan

96

Give it back to me

Kembalikan padaku

97

I told you so

Sudah saya bilang

98

Anything goes

Apapun boleh

99

Don’t interrupt

Jangan ngeyel

100

I have learnt the lesson

Saya udah kapok

101

Don’t worry

Jangan khawatir

102

Who else

Siapa lagi

103

What else

Apa lagi

104

Some more

Mau lagi

105

Fuck you

Brengsek

106

Get you

Rasain lho

107

Just by chance

Cuma kebetulan

108

Have an english class

Masuk ke kelas b.inggris

109

God bless you

Allah,memberkatimu

110

Take care of your self

Jaga diri baik-baik

111

Not a musing

Gak lucu

112

Why not

Kenapa tidak

113

I’m out of luck

Mati aku

114

Keep your spirit

Jaga semangatmu

115

Any body home

Ada orang dirumah

116

I swear

Aku sumpah

117

Take it easy

Nyantai aja lagi

118

You are really something

Kamu ada-ada aja

119

Don’t take it personal

Jangan diambil hati

120

Say no body

Jangan bilang siapa-siapa

121

How can it be

Gimana bisa

122

What I’ve said to you

Aku bilang juga apa

123

Wash my face

Mencuci mukaku

124

I just got in

Saya baru saja masuk

125

I’ll be done in a minute

Saya akan segera selesai

126

The water is over flowing

Air meluap, bak penuh

127

Wash my hair

Keramas

128

Brush my teeth

Menggosok gigi

129

Where is the scoop

Mana gayungnya

130

Watch with the floor,it’s slippery

Hati-hati lantainya licin

131

Don’t take long time

Jangan lama-lama

132

Where have you been

Udah kemana

134

What are you doing

Lagi ngapain

135

Miss understanding

Salah paham

136

Where are you going

Mau kemana

137

Give it  back to me

Kembalikan padaku

138

Don’t mock me

Jangan menghinaku

139

Don’t worry

Jangan kawatir

140

Get dressed

Memakai pakaian

141

Make up

Berias/berdandan

142

Ride bycycle

Mengendarai sepeda

143

Go for walk

Jalan-jalan

145

Go sight seeing

Mencuci mata

146

Have Breakfast

Sarapan

147

Have lunch

Makan siang

148

Have Dinner

Makan Malam

149

 Drink water

Minum air

150

Take a rest

istirahat

Leave a Reply

